Provenance Collective
Filed under Releases

PR048: Sandy Hsu – I’ve Spent My Whole Life Dreaming

“Teach me how to be a spider, diligent in her corner. Teach me how to be an oxen, steadfast in the rice field.”


1. I’ve Spent My Whole Life Dreaming

released November 20, 2022

Written and produced by Sandy Hsu.
Co-produced by Emma Kelly.
String arrangements by Emma Kelly.
Guitar by Sam Andrews.
Mixed by Melissa Vallence.
Mastered by Becki Whitton.

Bandcamp Spotify Apple

Facebook Twitter