Provenance Collective
Filed under Releases

PR049: Sandy Hsu – Stranger State


1. I’ve Spent My Whole Life Dreaming
2. 23
3. Siwei’s Interlude
4. Soho
5. Superstar
6. In Heaven
7. Sylvia
8. Endless Summer

released November 20, 2022

Written, Produced and Performed by Sandy Hsu.
Co-produced by Emma Kelly.

Special thanks to: Siwei Wong, Sam Andrews, Georgia Smith, Becki Whitton, Melissa Vallence, Hamish Patrick, Nikki Lam, James Oates, Eilish Gilligan and Provenance Collective.

Bandcamp Spotify Apple

Facebook Twitter